Status

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Belly Dancing

Phoenico's picture

Come explore the exquisite arts of your magnificent body, invigorate and enliven your being inside and out, sexify the soul's dance from the bottoms of your feet! We will play with a wide variety of belly dancing techniques, from the grace of traditional egyptian cabaret to the depths of heart-thumping tribal to the funktastica of newfangled shenanigans. We welcome your energy and celebrate your input, this will be the most fun way to start your week. All W-T-F dance lovers are welcome, this is a body-positive space, no experience necessary! Bring your own scarf or belly-dancing belt (if there is interest, we have materials n skills for making your own!) and be prepared to shake it.

Facilitator email(s): 
[email protected]
[email protected]

Location

The Tea House
3716 10th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN
United States
Facilitator's experience: 
These two joyfully fierce souls have been shakin it hard for a few years each.
Facilitator phone number(s): 
847.312.7186
612.743,2404
Class minimum size: 
2
Class maximum size: 
12
Time/Location
Class times: 
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 11/14/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 11/21/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 11/28/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 12/12/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 12/26/2011 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 01/02/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 01/09/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 01/16/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 01/23/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 01/30/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Mon, 02/06/2012 - 10:00 - 11:30
Location Accessibility: 
No, but willing to find an alternate location if necessary.
Address: 
The Tea House
3716 10th Ave. S.
Minneapolis, MN
United States
44° 56' 7.3572" N, 93° 15' 37.2816" W
Syndicate content