Status

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Canvas Drawing Studio (Youth Only)

Jason Rodney's picture

An open space for drawing, sketching and creating.  Work on your craft in a fun, relaxed atmosphere.  Open to teens between 7th and 12th grade.  Facilitated by Kara Newbauer.  Every Monday at the Canvas (1610 Hubbard Ave., Saint Paul).  6:30-8pm.  Free.

Facilitator email(s): 
[email protected]

Location

The Canvas
1610 Hubbard Ave.
St. Paul, MN
United States
Facilitator's experience: 
Kara Newbauer
Time/Location
Class times: 
Wed, 09/08/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 09/15/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 09/22/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 09/29/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 10/06/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 10/13/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 10/20/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 10/27/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 11/03/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 11/10/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 11/17/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 11/24/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 12/01/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Wed, 12/08/2010 - 18:30 - 20:30
Address: 
The Canvas
1610 Hubbard Ave.
St. Paul, MN
United States
44° 57' 54.882" N, 93° 10' 8.8968" W
Syndicate content