Status

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Expressions for Wellness & Effectiveness (EWE) Workshops

exco's picture

Expressions for Wellness & Effectiveness (EWE) Workshops Mondays 7-9 PM L'Orange Gallery Walker Community UMC, 3104 16 AV S MPLS
First and Third Mon WRITING JAMES LIVINGSTON
Second and Fourth Mon ART JANET COURT
UNTIL THE END OF DECEMBER

Facilitator email(s): 
[email protected]

Location

L'Orange Gallery , Walker Community United Methodist Church
,3104 16th Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55407
United States
Phone: (612) 722-6612
Facilitator's experience: 
Teaching workshops @ Walker
Time/Location
Class times: 
Mon, 09/12/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 09/19/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 09/26/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 10/03/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 10/10/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 10/17/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 10/24/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 10/31/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 11/07/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 11/14/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 11/21/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 11/28/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 12/05/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 12/12/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 12/19/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Mon, 12/26/2011 - 19:00 - 21:00
Location Accessibility: 
Yes
Address: 
L'Orange Gallery , Walker Community United Methodist Church
,3104 16th Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55407
United States
Phone: (612) 722-6612
44° 56' 47.3244" N, 93° 15' 5.5296" W
Additional class location information: 
The elevator entrance is on the west corner of the building near 31st Street.
Syndicate content