Status

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Green House / Gardening with kids

Jason Rodney's picture

This gardening class is part of Baker Mondays, a weekly community night at Baker Community Center on the West Side, St. Paul. There is a free community dinner at 5:15pm.

Facilitator email(s): 
[email protected]

Location

Baker Community Center
209 Page St W
St. Paul, MN 55107
United States
Phone: 651-209-3519
Facilitator's experience: 
more info to come!
Facilitator phone number(s): 
651-209-3519
Time/Location
Class times: 
Mon, 02/28/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03/01/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 03/02/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 03/03/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 03/04/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 03/05/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 03/06/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 03/07/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03/08/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 03/09/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 03/10/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 03/11/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 03/12/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 03/13/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 03/14/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 03/16/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 03/17/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 03/18/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 03/19/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 03/20/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 03/21/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03/22/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 03/23/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 03/24/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 03/25/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 03/26/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 03/27/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 03/28/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 03/30/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 03/31/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 04/01/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 04/02/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 04/03/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 04/04/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 04/05/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 04/06/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 04/07/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 04/08/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 04/09/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 04/10/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Mon, 04/11/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Tue, 04/12/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Wed, 04/13/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Thu, 04/14/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Fri, 04/15/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sat, 04/16/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Sun, 04/17/2011 - 19:00 - 20:00
Address: 
Baker Community Center
209 Page St W
St. Paul, MN 55107
United States
Phone: 651-209-3519
44° 55' 28.7328" N, 93° 5' 39.7608" W
Syndicate content