Status

No public posts in this group. You must register or login and become a member in order to post messages, and view any private posts.

Zumba/ International Dance FItness

schostetter's picture

Zumba is a cardio dance workout class that incorporates the basics of salsa, merengue, cumbia and samba into fun dance routines. No dance experience is necessary-- just the desire to work up a sweat and have a great time! Class will begin with a warmup, progress through several dances, and end with a cooldown.

Note: this is not an official Zumba-trademarked class, but inspired by the Zumba style!

Please contact me to let me know of your interest.

The time/date: Tuesdays, 5.45 to 6.45 at Dayton's Bluff Rec Center.

Facilitator email(s): 
[email protected]

Location

Dayton's Bluff Rec Center
800 Conway Street
Saint Paul, MN, MN 55106
United States
Facilitator's experience: 
I have been an avid salsa dancer for five years. I've taught salsa through a college organization, and to children at Interlochen Arts Camp. I've choreographed several dance pieces at Macalester that have been presented at concerts throughout the Twin Cities.
Facilitator phone number(s): 
312-213-3938
Class minimum size: 
4
Class maximum size: 
25
Time/Location
Class times: 
Tue, 03/15/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 03/22/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 03/29/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 04/05/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 04/12/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 04/19/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 04/26/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 05/03/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 05/10/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 05/17/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Tue, 05/24/2011 - 17:45 - 18:45
Location Accessibility: 
Yes
Address: 
Dayton's Bluff Rec Center
800 Conway Street
Saint Paul, MN, MN 55106
United States
44° 57' 19.3824" N, 93° 4' 1.2324" W
Syndicate content